You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy For Taking Crypto Profits

in HODL4 years ago

I like your strategy, and personally, I will do it very similarly to you... The only difference that I will make is that I will withdraw a part of my BTC (if it goes up) in a certain period of time...

And the reason is that I want to invest my earnings in my better living, and cut my offline expenses... Any other conversions to fiat money can come for a things like food, or any other need that may occur...

Nice post... I like your thinking... ;)

Sort:  

I guess we all have our various end goals, I just see these cycles as short term profit-taking opportunities while we head up to where we eventually will be. I'm always happy to spend my fiat and keep the good money lol

I'm always happy to spend my fiat and keep the good money lol

hehehehe.. you said here a BIG truth... :D Spend shitty money and keep crypto :P