🔥 HECO chain, the Huobi Smart chain

in HODL3 years ago

Hello!

I just want to share with you some tests that I am doing in the HECO Blockchain.
I have configured the Heco Smart Chain using metamask and I deposited some money in this Autofarm vault.

image.png

So far the project has been quite good, despite this small dump.
Here the results:

image.png

I will still hold this position for some weeks. I don't want to sell, this could gain some traction, similar of what BSC did. Even if just a small % of people try this new smart chain, the prices will move upwards.

Let's just wait for the market to start the new leg up to decide.

image.png

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

I had a look at this, but I think for me I've decided to just stick with BSC for now, and only in a few pools - for me it's just easier to keep more funds with one token, then I can farm more regularly, as these fees for moving things about tend to add up!

Nice resource though.

Just another option! BSC is a good place to farm some coins!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

they are doing an airdrop for HT holder in their defibox. you have to hold at least 0.1 HT to be eligible. have you tried it?
lets see if they can catch up with BSC price

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey! Do you have more info about this airdrop?
Would like to take a look at it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

e28b85fb3d2040429a461a70a4d70993.jpg
ouch I am sorry, apparently it has ended. I also not sure if I will be eligible. because I am using TRC20 HT in the wallet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharin. Sounds good. BUT, remember what Huobi and Binance did to make Justin Sun's hostile takeover of #Steem possible?

Whilst i'm tempted, i will probably steer clear and catch a more trustworthy boat.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am fully aware of what they did.
thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Based on the details you provided in this post this is looking so good find prices also showing a positive movement. I did not know that there are projects exist on houbi smart chain as well because these days after Ethereum Binance smart chain is quite popular. I will check out more about the project and we'll see more in detail .

I would recommend you to check BSC, yes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another smart contracts platform?

Congratulations @resiliencia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 11000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 12000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages