You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Shitty Investment Ever: Ke Xu's ONO

in HODL4 years ago

hmmm interesting, any chance you still have that video? I mean she was a teenager, so I don't really hold that against her. I did various shit when i was a teenager also.....
Thanks for your response, I think I was at a disadvantage because I don't understand Chinese pop culture. What do the Chinese people think of KE Xu?

Sort:  

Back then a friend sent it to me cos back then we all hold some EOS and it was a project on eos. I guess Xu Ke then reacted to it saying something like who hasn’t been young and made mistake.

I don’t really know much about China pop culture any more, haven’t lived there too long and I think I’m quite ...old fashine maybe? I guess You probably experienced how different bar culture in China maybe in Asia generally. I’m no fan of the fancy bar/karaoke culture there myself, all for showing off.