You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Shitty Investment Ever: Ke Xu's ONO

in HODL4 years ago

sure, just a tip also on your art if you submit it: you may want to remove your name and the date from the bottom bc it looks a bit tacky. You could do a reg signature with painting but the typing of it doesn't look so professional.

Sort:  

Hi There!
You know I have to admit something,
I started this with some "phylosophical" posts, got maybe 3 views a day...
So I saw a photo contest and entered... I did well...
So...
I started doing that, since a few years ago I did some photo edits on Instagram and had some experience. Well views and Upvotes kept going up, so I kept doing it!
Anyways what I am saying is I really don't have a clue, it is something that is growing from itself, really.
So when You mentioned to take the name off, at first I really didn't think about it - "correctly".
You are Very Right on the images that are "Tokenized"!
Thank You for taking the time to mention that, because Your also right..
"I never would have thought if it"!
Thanks Again!
Have An Awesome Weekend!
👍🏼😁🌅😁👍🏼

you're welcome!

On Your tip I decided to do business as usual here...
On the images for the showroom, they will be unsigned!
Should Work!
😉😊😁
Thank You Again!
Have An Awesome Mid Week!
😁😊🌅😊😁

i didn't mean you had to unsign them, but to make them more creative instead of typing......that was my suggestion...

Hi There!
Oh absolutely no problem!
I thought about, "how to make it work for me"...
😉
I am going to do just as You said for the NFT images..
Here I will continue as always...
It might add some value,
Ya never know - right?
Just waiting for Sunday, and then
I will try posting to NFT!
I really "Thank You" for everything,
and...
Yep, time to take the step and make some moves!
Have an Awesome Friday!
👍🏼😁😊🌅😊😁👍🏼

Thank You for that,
I was thinking the other way
around...🤔