Sort:  

@taskmaster4450,
Yep, @cryptographic posts are worthy to place on trendings of #leofinance
!tan - a small tip reward

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @taskmaster4450.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE

Two main reasons: 1) I’m aiming for a more generalist blogging style now and I don’t want to pigeonhole myself (even though recently I have been risking doing just that as I look for evidence and ways to encourage everyone – just a couple of weeks ago there was a general and palpable malaise around here with HIVE getting pounded); and, 2) I’m focused on doing my part (doing what little I can) to bring attention to HIVE – I want to focus on the primary asset, on the blog AND the cryptocurrency, both of which I consider to be second to none. I’d also add that I’m currently of the mind to discourage trading, and encourage holding long term, and, from a philosophical point of view, that puts me more in line with the HODL community, not to mention that the community also resides on HIVE. I also continue to be satisfied with hive.blog, but must admit that I have used PeakD too. I still don’t completely understand all the ins and outs of cross-platform password management though …


Congratulations @taskmaster4450, You Earned 1.55 TAN & Curators Made 1.55 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE