Sort:  

I talked about HIVE in my post today, and I just looked at STEEM for you and, guess what, it's making historic, all time lows against BTC too.

I'm waiting for the decoupling - when the market understands the difference between the real thing and the fake.

@cryptographic,
Wow that's great. I will read that post & thank you for considering my request!
!tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @cryptographic.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

!ENGAGE 50

!tan

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @cryptographic.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE