BITCOIN does not seem to give a shit about US elections

in HODL4 years ago

Yes, I think that we could definitely rule out the idea that the uncertainty generated by the American elections influences the price of BITCOIN.

While the good Mr. TRUMP continues to sow doubts about the manipulation of the vote, trying to stop the vote count in the pending states that have not yet defined the color of their flag, today BITCOIN is making history again exceeding 15,000 dollars and without show hints of tiredness for the moment.

Nor does it seem to me that the positive outlook regarding the possibility of BIDEN winning the elections is the engine of this rise.

30 Billion dollars have entered the market today compared to yesterday, and although there are still some altcoins in the red, it seems that, for the moment, I have the impression that the bleeding of altcoins has ended too ...

I just need to see ETH coming up behind BITCOIN's wake to get the champagne out and toast ...

We'll see soon because BITCOIN's dominance is reaching a known resistance line.

image.png

@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


banner.gif

Sort:  

I feel we are close to a small correction as we are clearly in the GREED.

What's your thoughts? 20k straight?

@tipu curate

I have the very same feeling since BTC crossed 13K and I remember I had the same feeling when BTC passed 1700 USD during the big pump a few years ago so... dunno

It looks like the same thing happening hehe, it keeps going UP !

BTC is on its way towards new peaks, influenced by the halving mostly and not US elections. As you said, it doesn't give a shit about biden or trump. It was born out of a world crisis and it thrives in the middle of the second one. My guess is that alts will start moving wild in the next weeks. It's BTC's show for now and it's a hell of a show.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After BTC, it all depends on ETH, then the rest of the alts will follow

ETH is not doing bad. ETH 2.0 to be launched on December 10 so... we have promising times ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I think the uncertainty of who wins and the threat of it still extending because of the contesting of the results is driving people to secure some BTC as well as sell off some of their Alts and find some safety in BTC

Also Biden winning is a big sign for more stimulus so I think that’s also being priced in

Stocks are not doing badly neither today :-(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we're up to something unlike Leo has ever seen. Or anyone in that matter.

But then I also read somewhere that the top players already know Trump will win and that's why everything is booming. Yeah, I know it sounds stupid and I probably read some qanon tweet but you never truly know.

I guess no matter the next president, it's set in the stone that more money will be printed out and it could increase the price of BTC because there won't be more BTC than 21 million at the end of 2140th. I'll be dead then but @bagofincome will still be on the chain. This comment will remain in history.

Peace!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nosotros somos Bitcoin... Nos importann las elecciones? Pero me gusta el titular 👌. Rapido, directo, conciso, claro y directo