ETH is presenting an interesting "scenario"...

in HODL4 years ago

...for a quick short if this pattern finally evolves.

image.png

I haven't entered yet, first I have to see if it crosses the triggering condition, breakout of the neckline and increase of the price action...
The projected price establishes 224 USD as a target, -12% drop that can be very profitable if conveniently leveraged...

This trade requires quiet attention from me so, I would not recommend you to enter IN now if you don't have the availability.

I'm sharing only my quick trading Ideas here, not financial advice at all ;-)

@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

Regarding how weak the market looks, this scenario has high chances to play out. In my opinion until the world will come to normal we won't have any serious upside spikes.

The “normal” is starting to be the current situation

That's not good at all.