You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero HIVE

in HODL3 years ago

I just saw your article after posting myself a small essay on koinos, feel free to check it.

For me koinos is a hidden gem. It has huge potential. It reminds me of TRB which did a crazy bull run once it got listed on binance (I got it before that at 8$ to then sell at 65$, yes I'm bragging.)

But I wanted to comment your method to get the "fair value" of the coins you like. Don't you think it's a bit of a stretch? What make you adopt this, IMO, over simplified model?

Sort:  

But I wanted to comment your method to get the "fair value" of the coins you like. Don't you think it's a bit of a stretch? What make you adopt this, IMO, over simplified model?

My fair value is taken from no more exhaustive analysis than that of posing the question, "why not?". It's more of a thought provocation than anything else. You know, if something is as good, or even better, why shouldn't it have a relative equal value? One thing's for sure, there's a huge spread that needs to close somehow, and I think the path of least resistance for undervalued quality Ats is straight up. Will be posting on something very closely related tomorrow.