Bittrex just launched its app and new feature "Instant" !

in HODL4 years ago

image.png

This morning I just received an e-mail from @bittrex talking about the launch of Instant. I did not even know they had an app and it seems it wasn't the case before a few days ago.

Instant Feature

It allows customers and especially new ones to buy instant cryptos with just a credit card. Coinbase has been doing it for a while but this is new for an exchange like Bittrex.

How to do it?

  1. Log in to the Bittrex Global Mobile App
  2. Choose the cryptocurrency you’d like to purchase
  3. Tell us how much crypto you want
  4. Confirm the purchase
  5. Celebrate!

Below are some screenshots of the app and feature. I quite like it and it will be nice to have a REAL app and not a browser for my blogging rewards :D.

image.png

How much BTC do you want 😄 ?

image.png

And then it asks you your credit card numbers to proceed.

Unfortunately, you can only buy BCH, BSV, BTC, DGB, ETH and USDT at the moment.

They will probably include new coins as time passes but I do not expect them to list Hive soon.

Optimistic about future Crypto adopters

If you think about it, it became easier and easier to buy cryptos. You can do it through Square, Coinbase, Revolut, Bittrex and hundreds of other exchange/credit card companies.

When the new FOMO will hit, money will flow much faster and more easily than it did in 2018.

Citizens, it is time to free yourselves from Central Banks !

image.png

➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ Hive
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Facebook
➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser

Proud member of:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and Tipped on Publish0X at 80 %

B56AE24F-A761-41E5-8EFE-CA10242C4585.jpeg

Thank you, I know I can count on you 😂

I wish I had more Hive for upvotes. Maybe I will buy a ton if it drops back to 10 cents

The more fiat on-ramps to Crypto the better. Slowly but surely moving to mass adoption.

The more doors 🚪 you have, the more people you will be able to get in once « the big switch » happens 😉

Give a year after all the Steem Hive drama settles we might push collectively to get Bittrex enable Hive purchase via debit card.
I'm sure we can make it happen collectively

I also believe if we manage to share wealth in the Hive ecosystem, this should definitely happen 💪