You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Where to Stake Your Crypto to Get the Best Passive Rewards

in HODL4 years ago

Well, I've different reasons for it. I don't have anough funds to stake CRO and also participate in Syndicate discount events. I saw Cardano was over-subscribed by over 58 times. So I anticipated Bitcoin event at the month end will be over-subscribed even more. Therefore, I don't expect much by investing $200 CRO to buy BTC. Therefore, I'll rather sell it a little before the event to reap the best I can.

But nothing bad in staking it. (However, MCO seems to be on a free fall perhaps because of Wirecard's missing 2.1 billion dollars).

Sort:  

Wirecard? thanks, i'll check it out, yeah i did stake some mco, which hasn't been good the last week, but we'll see. CEL has been strong up until a dip the past hour.
take care.