You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On my yacht or not

in Reflections8 months ago

Well, if I say there are moments when I live my best life. There are moments when I live the worst of my life. So, in my case it is a mixture. Sometimes I am living the best and sometimes the worst. I have lived my best life in the past, living it nowadays and will be living in the future but there was, is and will be inclusion of worst moments in that.

To me, my best life is when I am happy and enjoying each and every moment.

Sort:  

I have noticed that you always return to the negative aspects of your life. I think these need to be acknowledged if course, but it seems you wear them like a badge. Interesting.

Well, I don't do that intentionally.

But I Will be careful about it. No worries.

Defaulting to the negative means you're not thinking about the positive.