You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on the Biggest Blessings in my Life (dreem-wotw s3r3)

in Reflections7 months ago

Amen, God is good. I am so glad you found your way back.

I have heard that song before. A cousin of mine usually plays Christian songs in her car and that's one of the songs I've heard. Praise songs are really amazing and is another way we can become closer to God. 🙏

Sort:  

I seem to have missed the notifications on this post altogether. Thank you for dropping in with such a lovely comment. I am hoping to see Kari Jobe perform live this year as I see she will be at a festival event a couple of hours drive from me in the Spring. !LUV !ALIVE 🙏💗

artgirl, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@artgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.