You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking away

in Reflectionslast month

How right you are in what you say. Different people are in Hive for different reasons perhaps. Some have more time, others less. But as long as it helps you in some way, for example to express certain things, it's welcome.
Many times it helps me to think about something else and concentrate for example on art.

Hugs Becca.❤️

Sort:  

It should feel like something a person wants to do, not something they have to do otherwise the enjoyment won't be there and it becomes like a job; I think that is also reflected in the posts a person does, no passion or heart in it, just a production line of posting.

Becca 🌷

I for one enjoy it too much, I do it with great happiness! I do everything I like here. But I have seen many publications as empty... from the heart.

Hugs Becca.❤️