You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like a nipple - Must be a nipple

in Reflections2 months ago

So much time working and above all listening and investigating was worth it.

Generally, bad perception comes from jumping to conclusions. You can have an idea at the beginning of meeting someone or an organization but you need to dig deeper to know if that first view is real or not.

It has happened to me especially with people, the first impression was negative but I was just attentive, with time and the behavior of that person I realized that my perception was real. But it doesn't always happen that way.

On the contrary, an idea I had about a company seemed to be the best, but over time, listening and observing, I realized that was not the case.

It is always better to research and listen first.

Sort:  

Jumping to conclusions can often mean people jump into trouble.

Exactly, it is better to be cautious and pay attention.

I agree. Sorry about the short comments, I just don't always have time to write long replies like other people do.

There is no problem, I understand perfectly. Have a good rest and a great start of the week!✨