You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On my yacht or not

in Reflections7 months ago

Well, I haven't said the statement out loud but thinking of how the past 2 months have been, I can say I am living the best kind of life because I haven't been sick which is the best kind of feeling.

And, you are right. I don't need a yatch to give me thar feeling. Despite the economic crisis and all, I am living my best life.

That sounded great and fulfilling.

Sort:  

I think a person needs to ask themselves daily. Why? well, because if the question is asked and the answer is no one then understands it and can make adjustments to thoughts, attitudes and actions to improve the situation. It's a self-evaluation.

I believe it is. Thanks for sharing this. That's another great way to evolve in life.