You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed and its impact

in Reflections3 months ago

Here in my country a lot of people are reckless drivers,that's why I was afraid to learn how to drive a motorcycle before because of the people around me who drive recklessly.
Anyways, I still learn to drive a motorcycle way back 2019 and until now I am trying my best to drive safely and away from accident especially that I am carrying my kids daily.

Sort:  

It's good to be safe, but I think it's also dangerous on the roads as many other people are not safe and that can have knock-on effects for those who are I suppose right?

Stay safe.

right. that's why I tried to be attentive on the vehicles behind me or even even the vehicles in front of me. I don't know what's their next move or what they think.
thank you