You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you Pointing?

in Reflections6 months ago

I don't typically do the whole new years resolution thing. In fact, when I decided to start working out I made sure to do it before the new year because I didn't want it to be one of those things that someone starts and then doesn't finish. If I had to pick something though, I'd probably choose to give up my hesitation, my fear, and my tendency to play it safe. I know my time here is getting less and less, so I need to live a little more.

That would be my goal.

Sort:  

Good to hear man, the New Years bandwagon group is annoying lol. Do something because it’s important and good not because a Hallmark holiday.

Totally!

If I had to pick something though, I'd probably choose to give up my hesitation, my fear, and my tendency to play it safe.

What is something you would give up, that would help you give up these?

I don't even know!