You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About House-Sitting … I’m ready to be an adult now

in Reflections2 months ago

Thank you for sharing❤️ i'm a wanderer myself and often I don't stay too long in one place cause it felt like i'm being caged and i would want something new and different again. but i do have a home- my parents home that I can always go back to when i feel like i have to settle down for a while. wishing you on well on your journey. hope you find (or build) that place that you can finally call your own.

Sort:  

Thank you for your good wishes, always appreciated 😊
I feel my days as a wanderer are coming to an end (for now), it’s been quite a while, even before the van.
I love traveling and seeing new places, and I‘m looking forward to enjoying it again when I have a home to come back to after an adventure.

So good you have your parents house as a home still! It was the same for me when I was younger, my parents always welcomed me when I had to rest ❤️