You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Dragon - water, witches and fire - My (hi)story with Tarot Readings

in Reflections11 months ago

I'm sure he can. He just shouldn't try to tame them all ;<)

On point with this! Especially the part about taming the dragons. Take note! @selfhelp4trolls hahahaha.

I now realize that she might have had different intentions haha! I can be naive at times...

She most definitely had other intentions. They might have been fun, though, but if she wasn't clear about it, they might have come with an uncool addendum, hahaha.

During one of these readings, he set his shirt on fire ( with a table candle ). He was also oozing negative energy, his readings seemed pretty dark.

🤢

You're right to be skeptical about the people who engage with these tools, there's all kinds of fauna and flora in spiritual/occult paths. However, if you've had encounters like these, they're a kind of calling. Wouldn't be the worst idea in the world to explore these practices yourselves not necessarily to use them, but to better understand them and, if necessary, protect yourself from their misuse. I can help you with that any time!

Sort:  

Currently shopping for dragons, not sure if I need to tame them or not, i was gonna ask them if that was a thing 😆

not sure if I need to tame them or not, i was gonna ask them if that was a thing 😆

Have you not seen Avatar? 😜

Cheers for reaching out, amigo!

Looking forward to catching up, it has been a while,
and I would love to further explore these kind of topics with you :<)

Abrazo!