You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit weasel

in Reflectionslast month (edited)

Hahaha.... Your way with words is simply incredible! Yes shit weasel everywhere because the World is churning them out in their numbers or rather the families. I say so because the smallest unit of the society has failed woefully, "charity begins at home" has become, "garbage begins at home" and these products go on to become shit weasels everywhere.
I've met a lot of them along the way, the most recent one being the shit weasel wife of my Landlord. This shit weasel gave me a quit notice because I didn't allow her into the compound when she wanted to. The deal was "always call to let me know, never intrude into my privacy". And of course " Mrs high and mighty shit weasel" didn't follow protocol, she felt insulted.

Sort:  

I agree with you completely, there's so many influences externally that the concept, and influence, of the family unit seems to get lost or seems to have less relevance. Quite sad really.

Keep an eye out for shit weasels, they must be avoided.

Too sad! You meet a dozen people, you meet a dozen shit weasels 😄

This is sometimes the case for sure...it makes me value to good people more.