You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed and its impact

in Reflections3 months ago

In Spain the same thing happens, it must be a universal phenomenon to limit the speed, and here are my thoughts on the subject. That with the numerous unnecessary expenses of the Spanish public administration, among them a fleet of 36,266 official cars, it is intended to collect even more money from the pockets of citizens, to me it seems immoral and a robbery. And, it is not that I am against speed limits and other traffic regulations. What angers me, and very much, is the continuous theft of a public administration that does not stop wasting resources that are not theirs, they belong to the citizens.

Sort:  

Government are very good at taking and not so good at giving back generally I guess, it's probably the case all over the world. The waste of resources annoys me also.

Galen, you may have already noticed that I am also very annoyed by the waste of resources, it's already a night for me, have a great day.