You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representation

in Reflections2 months ago

I understand that, just as I understand that in a job interview the candidate should present himself with the best possible image, simply because it is a sign of attitude and commitment to the job and the company where he wants to work. And you are right, it is a question of balance. It's been 20 years since I left the society where I trained, which automatically means less clientele. My experience is that psychotherapy societies tend to become pyramidal businesses, where the talent that really counts in the end is the family background and good social relations. However, you have to be there. The result is that it is difficult for me to take the steps I should take.....

Sort:  

It seems to me that this matter is something you think about and would like to move forward and that means you'll do so, one way or another and that will bring progression.

You read my comment very well, beyond what is written, I am already doing things.