You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit weasel

in Reflectionslast month

Hi Galen, one situation come to mind. I have a rented apartment and I remember very well a stormy relationship with a couple to whom I rented the apartment. I won't go into details, but on a weekly basis I received some very demanding calls about issues that were not my responsibility as landlord. When the lease ended I did not renew it and they went elsewhere. It is the case that the rental price of my apartment has always been, and is, below the market price. So I am sure that the lack of education and limits of this couple paid for it with a more expensive rent elsewhere.
Best regards

Sort:  

Some tenants will work really hard to find things to get from the landlord even though they may not be entitled to them...I blame entitlement.

I think I understand you, and I think I agree. Have a nice end of the weekend