You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It That Simple? Really?

in Reflections14 days ago

I understand that you have been preparing for a long time, theoretically and practically, and you know what trading is and how it is done.

Well, I've been studying and preparing for what this job requires, that's true. This is a process, a learning curve that never ends as markets are always diversifying. It's been my dream and now I'm doing what I like, but it requires a lot of studying, dedication, sacrifice and most of all, discipline.

I'm sorry to hear about your journey. Unfortunately you're not the only one, so many have gone through this.

Thank you for the nice words and wishes, very nice of you and also, have a nice evening.

Sort:  

With pleasure! The more I learn about you the more impressed I am. You are one of the role models I would have loved to have in my youth.

Oh, pleased don't put me on a pedestal 🙂 I'm just a simple creature, doing what I think it's best. But thank you again for the nice words. You're too kind.