You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I rant about the runt?...

in Reflectionslast month

Hey Emma! I'm thinking about you very often and wondering what's happened, why have you stopped posting. I hope you're ok and just taking a break. Drop me a line please, to know you're ok.

Take care 🤗🥰

Sort:  

It's funny I dropped by the same just now to check on her. Hopefully she just fucked up again and lost her keys LOL then said screw it. I enjoyed her banter!

Hopefully she just fucked up again and lost her keys LOL

That's not a very nice thought.

I was being facetious clearly.. referring to her previous mistake of losing her keys.

i talked to Galen the other day - he said that she’s likely not going to be coming back unfortunately. Wouldn’t say why but that we shouldn’t expect to see her back on here. That’s certainly a big loss! 😞