You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drab and boring...Not

in Reflections10 months ago

Several days ago someone commented to me about their drab and boring content

I don't think that my content is boring. My art makes me and (I hope) others happy. I think there is value in that.

Still I don't understand how something like this gets so many views while I get 0. That does make me sad. On hive my posts rewards are not the biggest but here I actually get comments saying nice things about my art. That is why I like hive more than facebook, twitter or youtube. Here I am more visible.

Sort:  

Thanks good to hear, because if one thinks their own content is drab, it's unlikely that others will like it any better.

Just on the views...They're often bought on the social medias, as are follows and likes. Just another reason most social medias should be shunned as the pile of steaming shit they are.