You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F**k England, I'm out.

in Reflections2 months ago

Interesting share.
Maybe you and your family can come to Canada.

We can use more immigrants to help pay for some government services. We need a higher population. I am sure, there are many Canadians that do not like the idea of immigrants taking jobs that a Canadian does not want to do for low wages.

We live in a #TooFuckeh world. Follow the money to get to the root cause of the problem. Too many billionaires and special interest groups feeding corruption in most decision process.

!LOLZ

Sort:  

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@mobbs, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I remember reading Canada has one of, if not the highest rate of immigration in the world?? Half a million a year or something crazy like that.

If the infrastructure can handle it and the integration successful then sure why not, but if the UK is anything to go by, it's never that easy... Too fast a rate of change for an animal who really doesn't like change XD

I was independently thinking Canada could be a good choice for you because of it's immigration tolerance. I haven't lived there, but I've visited and it is a nice place. I would give it some thought.

For a while now I've been getting weirdly specific ads like 'live in China and want to work in Canada?? click here now!'

Creepy... and yeah since I officially became a winter person after my first ski, Canada felt like a fantastic option. But my mum isn't in Canada, nor any other elements of fundamental life that I need to get out the way before shipping myself off again. I guess its kinda hard to explain, but the choice is here in China, or England. England is off the table, so... I guess it's here!