You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you Pointing?

in Reflections6 months ago

I think I'm stopping making plans or setting up goals for 2024 since the last few years were a mess more or less not being able to achieve any of my goals set so I think going with the flow is also an option. Especially during this crazy period of being alive

Sort:  

Do a postmortem on what stopped you from achieving your past goals - was it because you couldn't, or because you didn't? What got in your way? Is that thing getting in your way so important that you have to keep doing it?

It's just life. I don't think there is an actual reason because the goals I've set are always the top ones which perhaps one achieved after many years of hard working so most likely it wasn't the time for that. But sometimes it's very discouraging.