You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impression

in Reflections11 months ago

There's nothing wrong with conservative and for what I do it's suits with blue tones and white shirts mainly to convey a classic, trustworthy and dependable nature. In my private life I'm a little less conservative but far from flamboyant with how I dress. Earthy tones and blues mainly. (Camouflage also of course.)

Beard trimming is essential, I'm not the wild man from Borneo and can't imagine having such a beard. I once grew it a little longer as I was threatening to plait it Viking style, but it was more of a baseless threat than real. I like to present well usually, situation specific, and I think you get what I'm saying here and would agree it's the best way to go...for men or women.

Hi Swigiggles! (That's a new one.) I hope you're well, the week has been awesomely swigtastic and you have a good weekend planned.