You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee drinking and acorn thinking

in Reflectionslast year

Rude?

I told you my opinion on who I present myself here as, my true self, and you call that rude? I didn't swear, wasn't argumentative, just stated the facts and that I'll not dance to anyone else's tune.

Cool man! You lost one reader.... I was hopeful & found your writing interesting but this one "who cares" and attacking comment changed my mind.

You are a rude cunt, a rude and entitled cunt. You can fuck off, well and truly, just fuck off, as your opinion doesn't matter to me; crawl back into your little fucken hole, share your opinion with people who give a fuck and don't come over here telling me how I can fucken post here on my own posts? Got it?

Sort:  

I didn't told you just shared what I think! because I enjoyed your writing and I personally find that without that F word it would be nice to look at. You can do whatever you want.

You don't know when to stop do you?