You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sport

in Reflections9 months ago

He's a good little lad.

Oh yeah, I forgot volleyball, I played that too...I was in the school team. I liked it...all those girls jumping around in short shorts. What's not to like?! 😇

I believe it's good for kids to have some exposure to many different things, how else will they determine what they like or do not like, although forcing a kid to do something they really do not want to continue doing isn't smart.

I hope you are better.

Oh yeah, I'm good. I'm unbreakable to be honest, so I'm always good.

Sort:  

That's what I'm glad to hear, that you're better, that nothing breaks you!

I'm not much of a sports fan hahaha more of an art fan.😉

Art is good, sport can be too...Life is there to be lived in the way that makes your heart sing, so as long as you're doing that you're on the right track.