You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit weasel

in Reflectionslast month

I think some people get a feeling of validation through their poor treatment of others, a momentary feeling of having the upper hand, of power. But it all fades away quite quickly and they're left the same disgusting shit weasel they always are...Behaviour like this becomes a cycle, they do it more and more to preserve their feelings of power and so they turn into a true, pure shit weasel.

Meerkats are awesome, shit weasels are not. Lol.

Sort:  

Oh, I 100% agree. Some of it is fuelled by that hunger for power, some of it is also just people deciding to ruin someone else's day for fun. Go figure why 🤷🏻‍♀️
Have a great, shit weasel-free day & week! 😁

Have a good day yourself...and a good end of the week also I hope.

Thank you so much! I'm heading to Lisbon next week so next few days I'll be frantically trying to pack last minute haha So I'd say it will be an exciting one 😁

Have a nice time in Lisbon.