You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drab and boring...Not

in Reflections10 months ago

If I find out I've voted AI content I reverse the vote. But that's just me.

On the own image thing...Go and look at my posts, like the post feed of them...not always does the image have anything to do with the content, the image is there to get attention. Of course, if I was writing about a camping trip I took, then I'd want the images to reflect that, not be of a tug boat or a toilet block in the local supermarket, or some such thing. You know? One must apply some logic.

Sort:  

Makes total sense. I do have thousands (probably much more lol) of pictures that are good but will probably never leave my folder on the computer. I could dig into these in the future. I will give it a try the next time I don't have a picture of the topic.

Maybe also try finding a picture you like and making your post about that, meaning create a post based on the image; get creative, it shows personality.

Yeah, I've done that, it's a great tip!