You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assessment On My Two Weeks No Sugar Challenge

in Reflections4 months ago

So first of all, congratulations on successfully completing your two-week sugar-free challenge! Your honesty about the difficulties you encountered is very much appreciated. I really like this feedback.

In general this kind of challenge is not only a question of willpower, but also of a deep understanding of our own motivations and behaviors. With determination, we can really change our habits.

And oops... I'm an idiot haha!

Sort:  

@genesisledger thank you! I hope it helps in case you need some inspiration.

In general this kind of challenge is not only a question of willpower, but also of a deep understanding of our own motivations and behaviors. With determination, we can really change our habits.

You're not wrong there. First comes the understanding and if you have it, you have the willpower as well.

And oops... I'm an idiot haha!

😂