You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's be love without violence…

in Reflections3 months ago

"I continue to raise awareness through my volunteering that it is an antidote to loneliness and suffering about violence against women, in all places, places in my environment where I make a life, and I keep telling everyone that although it seems very difficult, there are ways out"

This particular paragraph caught my attention so well. It's faithfully and truly inspiring! Your dedication to raising awareness and offering hope in the face of such challenging issues is commendable. Keep shining your light and making a difference in your community. Your efforts are invaluable.

Sort:  

We women continue to celebrate ourselves with determination, perseverance, courage, and inspiration in the realization as women in so many other dimensions of our life to integrate harmoniously in each of our roles.

Thank You very much @hamez