You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed and its impact

in Reflections3 months ago

Really Galen, I've been driving since I was 14 and I've been driving for years in my country and abroad also in the USA, Madrid, Latin America fortunately serious accidents thank God none, I love driving listening to the radio, because the loneliness of driving needs a reliable driver who releases endorphins, while driving... lol...

Sort:  

Driving is awesome, I enjoy it too...seems you're a world-driver.

Probably drive people crazy too! 🤔🤣

It is possible Galen, because when I get to the traffic lights if the music is very good I even dance sitting up well aware of the green light to start. I think people around me will say "that lady looks crazy dancing" 🫡🤣...

Yep, you're crazy...there's no doubt.

untitled.gif

🤣🤣🤣🤣💪