You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assessment On My Two Weeks No Sugar Challenge

in Reflections4 months ago

I'm not going to give myself a nickname because it doesn't go with me. But I have read your whole post and it really is something suggestive for a book for those who have no will of their own and not only not to eat sweets but everything that harms them. I congratulate you. But: in front of all those sweets so appetizing and beautiful how to restrain yourself not to eat them. You have to be strong. But you have succeeded. Take care of yourself. Nice vieres.🥰❤️--(remember no☕🍨🍧🥧🍦).

Sort:  

Thank you very much! It can be done easily if you want the result. Trust me, after two weeks, these photos have no effect on me, so this is a huge win! Thanks again for the nice comment and have a nice weekend 😘🤗