You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take advantage of fresh collagen ...

in Reflections2 months ago

Greetings, friend @janitzearratia, I fully support you regarding the fact that you should not discriminate against a couple based on their physique, age, color, or religion. My husband and I are 13 years apart and we have been married for 7. I don't know how long our relationship will last, if it will end one day or if it will go to the end, I only know that today I will enjoy it and live our love to the fullest. Success! goodnight!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I ask you dear friend, are you going to love thinking about the future or are you going to give yourself to a real love, seeing it in the present?

I surrender to a real love living it in the present friend @janitzearratia. goodnight!