The Things I do For Love

in Reflections21 days ago (edited)

Having someone who love you just the way you love her is the best experience life could ever teach me.

Love is when you have a sense of connection with a person. Growing up My siblings and I were taught by my parent to love everyone and always show caring to them also, but there was a lady I met at my early days that broke my limit.

95D53CEC-B002-482B-9BD3-F7F2EB5943C3.jpeg

My Caring and support had no limit because all my desires was to have her as mine only and never to look outside.

I had always been an antagonist of True Love. I believe in love, in the sense that we all have to show love to care for everyone just the same way they will have to care for us also, but there was a lady that broke my rules and pride on love and revealed to me the reality of true Love.

Our First encounter was during our service year, National Youth Service Corps(NYSC) Nysc is a program Organized by government and made compulsory for every graduate to participate. The program Nysc is a one year Program whereby we will serve the Military for one year. The first three weeks will be in the military camp, here we will undergo some light military trainings.

84EE9D33-9DA2-43D6-A1F5-322CDC37EC01.jpeg

We first met on a bus going to camp, I am a free person by nature, and I saw this Beautiful lady seating next to me, so I decided to say hi to her since we were headed to the same location. We introduced ourself and had made some jokes just to build a conversation.

We got to camp and inside camp we started seeing each other everyday during the break time and early nights. As times goes I started to develop feelings for her. In the camp we spent times together buying Going to dinner nights, eateries and playing games together.

I remember having so many lady’s crushing on me then but I was already feeling my special one vibes. It was my first experience of how love and caring works.

After we finished Camp, the real love experience started, we were posted to work in nearby place, which we always spend time together.

I found peace in her, she spent most of times in my place. Sometimes she cooks or I cook. We play games and lot more

The most interesting part about us being together is that we get to go out and spend some fun times together. We went to zoo, love garden, and also lots of eateries to spend song good times together.

I remember when she had a problem with a friend which made her weak, I stood up to defend her and I corrected what was needed to be corrected. I don’t Mind going extra miles for her to be mine.

Love goes a long way, when we love someone our care and attention have no limits, we must never act ignorant of this feelings because there is comfort and peace in loving the right person.

This is My Entry to the #Inleo #Mayinleo #leotask Month of May Prompt Day 1

B4C43145-D0B5-4B9D-8502-6007D639EAB5.webp

Thank you for Reading My Love Experience
Yours sincerely
MIKECHRIST

All Image Owned By Me

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I must love o, You guys look super cute,
NYSC is truly connecting people,
I wish you Guys Bliss for Ever🙌

Thank you My brother

Awn awww! See love... Love is sweet when with the right person, I am a living testimony 🤭

Really 😊 Queen Kong is In Love wow

🙄🙄🙄🙄

Mr lover man. It’s plenty! Love is cool and nice. Hehe. You have carry eyes go to market and buy better. It’s left to us like this. 😂. See love now.

😂 you that have many woman at hand 😂

How can you conclude just like that my mentor sir!

rasterman what should we that don't have love do like that, this one you are peppering us and making us reason God when since we use our own nysc days to run from girls and focus more on band chai.

😂, Even The band have girls, am sure there are many ladies that must have crushed on you then 😊