Sort:  

Hahaha. One was even hitting on my wife online and then got marriedn with some chick and stopped. Fun times 😂😂😂

Hahaha that I didn't know. Congrats to him

No Indians or Bangladeshis? +_+

I don't remember having problems with them! Actually is there even a significant Indian audience? I haven't seen much in my circles. Maybe a good audience to tap into XD

Scammers and spammers I meant. no conflicts

Again I don't remember much of that in Stemsocial?

That one specific province in Indonesia, Aceh, was a plague. I dunno what happened but somebody brought it in and it was just blog after blog on like 'how to cut wood into a rectangle' or 'how to paint a bucket', followed by countless beggars demanding votes for their ability to describe their day job lol

It was steem days that HIVE days I guess. I remember less stuff about HIVE days. There were of bangla / Indonesia / Nigeria/ and India + latin America stuff, which is quite understandable. Venezualen people who used to ask for help was common too

Venezualen people

Yeah but I always found the Venezuelans having more worthwhile content. A lot of genuine academics and doctors trying to eek out survival, rather than just plumbers explaining what a plunger is haha. I mean that's fine don't get me wrong, but take it outta STEMsocial, jeeze

okay. I got you now. Really they used stemsocial to explain that stuff +_+ ? Really?