You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking away

in Reflectionslast month

Hi Becca,

Look how long it took me to drop you a few words here... well, because I'm busy. And there are many people I follow and read their posts. Because I pride myself on that, yes, I read the posts and always try to write a comment on each post I vote for. This of course takes a lot of time. A lot... but I do it for myself, for my personal satisfaction and because as a creator, when I put something here, I also feel rewarded with the words of those I consider "friends".
You never fully know people, neither in life, nor on Hive. But I understand you. This takes time and life tends to get complicated. But don't take it as something stressful, just, whatever you do, enjoy it.

A hug and I hope everything is fine or at least bearable over there.

nani ;)

Sort:  

Hello Nani, I understand that you follow a lot of people and have to prioritise who you respond to due to a lack of time and a busy schedule.

I hope you're finding some time for yourself, to look after your physical and emotional self, and some rest also. Have a nice weekend.

Becca 🌷

I think we all do it. Because that's what part of life is all about, prioritising.

Yes, I'm taking care of myself and I'm fine. Thank you Becca. 🤗