You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind luck or by design

in Reflections27 days ago

Hi, G. We often talk about coincidence and we also talk about luck. I don't think there is such a thing as either.

Things just happen because (we create that reality in our mind and then work according to it) It's not about thinking about the scenario and sitting back and waiting. It is simply getting on with life as best we can and with a good attitude. With faith, of course, that all the doors will open for us to achieve what we desire so much. That's how we keep ourselves going by what we do and by others like family or friends and also by meeting new people, who don't come by chance. They come to teach us something, always something, whether positive or negative, or to play a role in our lives. It is a perfect gear with perfect timing. So there is no point in nurturing anxieties. All that is futile and affects health.

(You know, that's my belief) 🤷‍♀

And that no one sat next to you, I see it more as you needed to be alone and at some point you wanted it very strongly. The Universe listened to you. ;)

Sort:  

Hi there, been a while!

I was wondering if you had an opinion on this and figured (correctly) what that opinion would be as you have confirmed in your comment. The "universe" seems to do what it will and while we have some ability to influence our lives they're lived within the universe so are subject to it.

The universe is playing its hand on my right now, influencing me to make another coffee and take an injection so I can have a couple cookies with my coffee...who am I to deny the universe right? The universe knows best.

I hope you're well.

Oh, no. Hahaha... Do I need to explain it to you again? And it seems like you miss me, hahaha... it looks like it.

🤗

I hope you're well.

Oh, yeah, I'm getting fit! Umjú... 😁