You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representation

in Reflections2 months ago

Good morning boss, I can relate with you.
As company employee, being a representation to a certain event like attending fame shows, attending seminar and team buildings is not that an easy. It is really hard to mingle people with not at your level but the reason that I was representing my company so I'd listen very well to the speaker and shared it afterwards to my boss not really my best but as best of my knowledge and understanding.

What elements do I work to change? Uhm, I think nothing change on how to handle my subordinates but I have something to add for it. Which for me, a good leader must show respect, it must be responsible enough, must be objective, must bear patience inorder to manage the attitude of every of my people and lastly a good leader must be honest in everything.

Sort:  

You have nothing to change about yourself in respect of how you represent? Ok, you must be an amazing leader. Well done!

Thank you boss, thanks also for sharing an interesting topic that made interest to someone else.