You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La vie en rose

in Reflections2 months ago

That seems like a very wonderful trip. I have traveled alone, and with family, and I find that traveling with the ones you love is always better. Even simple things become more enjoyable, and it is always nice to reminisce about them when you're together. I'm happy that you have a lot together with your partner.

Sort:  

It was a lovely trip, one of the best we have had and I'm fortunate to have shared it with someone who is quite extraordinary; not perfect, but very special all the same.

Have you got any plans to travel again and if so where would you want to go?

Becca 🌷

Japan is somewhere I really want to go to. I like to try all the different food, and see all the sights.

It is a wondrous place for certain. Great choice.

Becca 🌷