You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plain and simple

in Reflections β€’ 9 months ago

Hi Em πŸ¦‹ How have you been, friend? Well, I already read that fixing the tools.

You are right my friend, feelings rust, qualities and even love too. If neglected, if not maintained or given the attention they need, from the inside out begins that which affects, separates or divides. I really enjoyed reading you.

The feeling of rust on the fingers is unpleasant, pucker πŸ˜† That and the smell to me displeases me. What's more, I don't like the feeling of dirty hands. That would be a method of torture for me πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Purple!!!! Hello πŸ˜ƒ I've been all over the show, and you? How are you?

Ah, so it's not just me then, it's a gross feeling isn't it?! Now we've given away all the secrets of the perfect way to torture us haven't we?🀣

I'm doing well, my friend. Tired from the week, but making the most of Sunday. I went for a walk today.

Hahaha... lightning! 🐒🐌 What have I done? πŸ˜‚