You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All The Pieces

in Reflections2 months ago

When You talk about getting exercise and having proper diet, I think both these things are very much important to maintain our physical health. Today our life is too much busy and I personally want to have a proper walk at night after dinner and diet plan.
Unfortunately I couldn't manage because I don't have enough time for my self. At the end of the day I just want to relax. Something I do is I prefer walk whenever I goes to shopping and malls are distanced and we have to walk so it gives me metal and physical relaxation. I appreciate your hard work that You have a busy schedule but manage time for yourself.

Sort:  

Today our life is too much busy and I personally want to have a proper walk at night after dinner and diet plan.

I think it has to be made into a habit of some kind - I would likely benefit from a decent walk in the evening, and I reckon my wife wants to start also. In the spring!