You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been there done that, loved it all

in Reflections2 months ago

I have a big list of places I'd love to visit, and I've been waiting for over a decade to start with that list of mine. However, all of that will have to wait for now. Now it's time to grind hard so that in the future I have the time and resources to make my traveling dreams come true.

One step at a time. 🔥

Sort:  

I agree, there's a time to work and what you do not may set you up for the future although at the same time putting things off for the future has also ended badly for some as life has a way of throwing curveballs.

Good luck.

I'm fairly optimistic about this grind and journey of mine. It'll come to fruition, I'll make it happen; of course, if I'm alive and well. 😬