You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drab and boring...Not

in Reflections10 months ago

Cuando escribo considero que me contenido no es monótono, escribo sobre mis experiencias y en ocasiones sobre algún tema propuesto dónde considero puedo dar un buen aporte.
No obstante entiendo un poco a la persona del comentario, acá en la plataforma hay contenido muy impresionante de viajes y lugares que al menos yo por los momentos no puedo acceder y al compararse puede dar esa sensación, igual creo que hay espacio suficiente para todos acá y se valora es la originalidad. Saludos

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I do not speak Spanish.

When I write I consider that my content is not monotonous, I write about my experiences and sometimes about a proposed topic where I consider I can give a good contribution.
However, I understand the person making the comment a bit, here on the platform there is very impressive content on trips and places that at least I cannot access at the moment and when compared it can give that feeling, I still think there is enough space for everyone here and valued is originality. Greetings

Use a translator I apologize if there is any writing error.

I like that you create content based on your experiences and yes, I understand that there's always someone who has done more, or better...but that doesn't negate the experiences we have ourselves and they are still valid things to want to share. That's why I suggest people just be themselves and not worry too much about what others may have done.

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it.