Swimming A Life Skill?

in Reflectionslast month

Namaste hivers,

From past 1 month I've been trying to find myself, what are my likes and dislikes and so far I came up to one conclusion that I must learn swimming.

Ok! So I've quite sometime visited sahastradhara, water spring with my neighbors and both of them know swimming and everytime I visit there I've not all the opportunity to enjoy water as without the confidence you can never really enjoy water.

From past few times, I've been trying to learn swimming and my neighbors are helping me with that and it's fun and exhausting at the same time. I've been trying to learn leg movement and arm movement separately but so far I know for a fact that I need to join swim class to get a better insight and control on this skill learning.

So far I know one thing for a fact that every individual should know swimming and it's a disgrace that even my stay at home dog knows swimming but I don't.

Sort:  

Where is this?

Congratulations @surabhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Aap ke padosi mujhe bhi sikha denge tairna?

Ye to unse puchiye